Call UsCall 269.321.9200 | Fax UsFax 269.321.9045
1300 West Centre Avenue, Suite 200, Portage, MI 49024

Staff Listings

Main » Professional Staff
  Staff Type: Professional Staff
Sort By:

Senior Manager
Carrie A. Bowman, CPA, CSEP
carrie@bkccpa.com
View Details


Senior Manager
Carrie A. Bowman, CPA, CSEP
carrie@bkccpa.com
View Details

Senior Manager
James M. Lettow, CPA, CFE
jlettow@bkccpa.com
View Details


Senior Manager
James M. Lettow, CPA, CFE
jlettow@bkccpa.com
View Details

Senior Manager
Jaime L. Wilfong, CPA, CFE
jwilfong@bkccpa.com
View Details


Senior Manager
Jaime L. Wilfong, CPA, CFE
jwilfong@bkccpa.com
View Details

Manager
Traci M. Bienz, CPA
traci@bkccpa.com
View Details


Manager
Traci M. Bienz, CPA
traci@bkccpa.com
View Details

Manager
Ann M. Kish, E.A.
ann@bkccpa.com
View Details


Manager
Ann M. Kish, E.A.
ann@bkccpa.com
View Details

Manager
Kathy R. Earl, CPA, CFE, FCPA
kathy@bkccpa.com
View Details


Manager
Kathy R. Earl, CPA, CFE, FCPA
kathy@bkccpa.com
View Details

Tax Tips

Subscribe to our Newsletter

 

Address: 1300 West Centre Avenue, Suite 200, Portage, MI 49024 • Phone: 269-321-9200